Filter by
  • Glenda C

    IOLA, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    Always friendly

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 15, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Thomas H

    NORTH ZULCH, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Everything went well.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 13, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Billy M

    BEDIAS, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    i have had very good service and price on my car. also i like your car salesman.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 8, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Lee F

    TEAGUE, TX | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Everyone is great. I have referred quite a few people to Henson Brand. Some have bought and joined the henson brand family

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Brandon H

    MADISONVILLE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Fast service good friendly people

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Max G

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2021
    Everyone was fantastic!!! From sales to GM to Finance.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 7, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Shirley C

    COLLEGE STATION, TX | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2021
    This was our first time to use the service department since the purchase of our vehicle this past September. We were very pleased.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 7, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Michael K

    BRYAN, TX | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    It started off very badly but the dealership stepped up and made it great!

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 7, 2021
    5-star customer service is always our number one goal, and we're so happy to hear you had a great experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Trisha E

    CENTERVILLE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2020
    My sales person was Tex. I went in for warranty work and left with a new truck! Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. Will return for another vehicle at some point.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 7, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have.
  • Teresa M

    LIVINGSTON, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 30, 2020
    I really wanted a used truck but was talked into a car. I felt pushed and not listed to. I asked if we could go to the other lots and look at used trucks, but they talked me into a car saying I couldn’t afford a truck. But I can afford a new car? I needed a vehicle fast so I just took it!!

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 8, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.