Filter by
  • Larissa C

    MADISONVILLE, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    The service writers are some of the best

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 30, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Jimmy D

    LEONA, TX | 2007 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Well. I been thinking hard about this and this is what I came up with. The two women at the service desk Mrs. Garcia did a good job. Mrs Megan is always on the money. The guys in the shop are all good guys. The tech that did the work on my truck could of been having a bad day. That is the reason the service area did not get 5 stars. I will continue doing business there. So we will see.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 28, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • James C

    HEARNE, TX | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    I was disappointed that after spending so much for my suv and not getting a rebate or any other incentive I didn’t even get a car wash or vacuum when I had my vehicle serviced.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 30, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Edd F

    HUNTSVILLE, TX | 2013 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    This is my first time owning a vehicle. From the time I first started looking for a truck . This experience has been wonderful. Even coming back to get services done . Every time I’ve had a question or needed something the Henson Dealership or service department has always made feel very important . I constantly tell people when I hear them talking about something new or preowned vehicle where to go . I tell them Henson in Madisonville Texas !!! Edd Friese

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 23, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Randy A

    MADISONVILLE, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    The service was very prompt and I appreciated the text messages and the video about the recommended services

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 18, 2022
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Kristen W

    BRYAN, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2022
    It was great partnering with Clay Shoemaker. He is a professional and was very informative.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 14, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jennifer B

    BRYAN, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Super friendly, very helpful! Great team!

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 11, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Jesus M

    MADISONVILLE, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    Hilaría is the best!

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 12, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Hilaria G

    MADISONVILLE, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Amazing service!!

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Carl I

    IOLA, TX | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Easy in and out they took care of warranty work with no problems thanks

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!