Filter by
  • Jeff C

    CROCKETT, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    This was my first time to Henson and it was a great experience.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Rikki F

    TEHUACANA, TX | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2022
    Jose Cabrera is awesome

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Belinda C

    CROCKETT, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 29, 2021
    Mr Jose was very kind, respectful and helpful toward us. Thank you so much,Mrs. Camarillo

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 4, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • James C

    NEW WAVERLY, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 4, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Larry D

    BRYAN, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2021
    Fast service

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 7, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Norman P

    LUFKIN, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Was in and out in no time

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 30, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Jay D

    MADISONVILLE, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 27, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Melissa M

    CONROE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2021
    The finance guy was not nice to work with

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 29, 2021
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Susan B

    HUNTSVILLE, TX | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2021
    Fast service. Kept me informed as the work progressed

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 20, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • William W

    MADISONVILLE, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Went well, no problems...

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 17, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!