Filter by
  • D'Anna G

    MIDWAY, TX | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    I get my vehicles serviced at Henson Dealerships. They are always friendly and helpful.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 26, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Douglas W

    CENTERVILLE, TX | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    Seemed slower than usual

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 26, 2022
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Henry C

    CENTERVILLE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    Very unhappy with the way things were handled, already told yall.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 21, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Marvin S

    NORTH ZULCH, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    Great

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Holly G

    CORSICANA, TX | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Oil change taken care. of in a reasonable timeframe. Tires rotated, wipers changed, prices were shown up front. No surprises. Staff was cordial and technician was efficient . I am pleased with the service.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 18, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how pleased you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Stephanie C

    BRYAN, TX | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    I was very impressed with Hilario in service who assisted me in having my vehicle serviced and wanted to applaud her courteous demeanor.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 13, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Jacqueline T

    PALESTINE, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2022
    The process was quick. Everyone was friendly and professional.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 8, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Jamison L

    OAKWOOD, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Well Satisfied

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 28, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how satisfied you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Terry L

    HEARNE, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    I had a good visit. Good fast service.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 14, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Alan B

    CENTERVILLE, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 18, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 22, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.