Filter by
  • Charlotte B

    MADISONVILLE, TX | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Employees were friendly and helpful. Service as timely. Thankful.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 17, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Clarence F

    CONROE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Friendly

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 17, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Isaac B

    BRYAN, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    My part came in and they got me in and out in a reasonable time and everyone did a great job

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Helen D

    MADISONVILLE, TX | 2011 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    I needed an air filter and battery and had no clue. They checked it all out and my car is running much better and my ac is blowing so much colder! Thanks!

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Clay S

    HUNTSVILLE, TX | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    My Air Conditioner in my 2014 GMC Sierra just wasn’t cooling like it should. I was in and out on time and under quoted repair cost!

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Walter J

    CONROE, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Quick

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Bob S

    FORNEY, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Always a great service

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 6, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Deann M

    ARAPAHO, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 30, 2021
    We broke down on vacation and needed a new vehicle. Everyone at this dealership was fantastic and helped us out. Thank you so much!!!

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • James H

    JACKSBORO, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2021
    I did the whole transaction on line. I knew what I wanted but, the only one I found was 250 miles from me. Met Jose online and he answered all my questions. My car came in the next week and it was delivered to me by the nicest gentleman. Signed a stack of papers and drove off in my new GMC. Thank you Jose and Henson Chevrolet!!

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 1, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Donna S

    CROCKETT, TX | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Had my regular servicing done on my Acadia plus tires rotated and cabin filter replaced. I waited while they did this and it was done super quickly. As usual, the staff was extremely pleasant and efficient.

    Response from Henson Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!